:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:250
  • Emailyhlian@mail.fit.edu. ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: 簡燦榮
  • Office phone number:251
  • Research expertise: 休閒養生、代數群論 
  • Emailj9654787@mail.fit.ed ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:237
  • Emailhsin@mail.fit.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:238
  • Emailstephen@mail.fit.edu ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:233
  • Emailynher@mail.fit.edu.t ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:239
  • Emaillyaw@mail.fit.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:245
  • Emailhji@mail.fit.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:245
  • Emailyhpeng@mail.fit.edu. ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:185
  • Emailchouwd@mail.fit.edu. ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:253
  • Emailchungmy@mail.fit.edu ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:230
  • Emailhsueh@mail.fit.edu.t ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:248
  • Emailymhsu@mail.fit.edu.t ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:245
  • Emailtinta@mail.fit.edu.t ...
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:245
  • Emailchin@mail.fit.edu.tw
  • 業界師資
    ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:245
  • Emailtanglin911@yahoo.com ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:245
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:245
  • Emailraycamwu@ms5.hinet.n ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:245
  • Emailsilver@kanrich.com
  • cron web_use_log